Admin & support staff

The EEEI staff go above and beyond to support the students, enable the faculty, and keep the department running smoothly.  Current administrative staff positions of the Institute include: Administrative OfficerPrecision Instrument TechnicianLaboratory TechnicianData Encoder and Machine Operator.

Administrative Staff

Amelia Yanzon

Administrative Officer
Email: amelia.yanzon@eee.upd.edu.ph
Tel: 925-2958
Tel/Fax: 925-2957/ 981 8500 loc 3300

Veronica Centeno

DEMO
Email: veronica.centeno@eee.upd.edu.ph
Tel: 925-2958
Tel/Fax: 925-2957/ 981 8500 loc 3301

Jaere Medina

University Research Associate I/ Building Administrator
Email: jaere.medina@eee.upd.edu.ph
Tel: 925-2958
Tel/Fax: 925-2957 981 8500 loc 3301

Kimberly Pink Taccad

Academic Program Analyst
Email: pink.taccad@eee.upd.edu.ph
Tel: (632) 981-8500 local 3301
Fax: (632) 925-29-5

Claudine Enduma

Student and Alumni Relations Officer
Email: claudine.enduma@eee.upd.edu.ph
Tel: 925-2958
Tel/Fax: 925-2957/ 981 8500 loc 3300

John Timothy Valenzuela

Information Officer
Email: info@eee.upd.edu.ph
Email: timothy.valenzuela@eee.upd.edu.ph

Technicians

Rogelio Lagahit Jr.

Precision Instrument Technician
Email: rogelio.lagahit@eee.upd.edu.ph
Tel: 981-8500 loc 3306

Sukarno Ali

Precision Instrument Technician
Email: sukarno.ali@eee.upd.edu.ph
Tel: 981-8500 loc 3528